Map & Hours

Christ the Victor's Church Council meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in Fellowship Hall.  Members are always welcome and encouraged to attend! 

Below is the list of our current Ministry Teams and leaders.  We are always looking for new ideas as well as assistance on projects and events throughout the year. The time commitment is up to you --activities may require only a few hours one time, others a few hours each month.

We encourage you to become active in some way as it can be rewarding to you, beneficial to others and a good way to meet and work with people. Please contact any of us below for information:

President                               Tom Hartman hartmatw65@att.net
Vice President           Lori Link lalinfo@aol.com
Treasurer Scott Bruni srbruni@wi.rr.com 
Assistant Treasurer Sondra Swessel414-916-5915
SecretarySue Kolberg Gonzalez   wegonz@yahoo.com
Building and Grounds        Roger Rybak            rodbobbe@gmail.com
Christian Ed                        Open
Congregational Life                 Joan Swessel414-321-4190
Evangelism                           Bobbe Rybakrodbobbe@gmail.com
Social Ministry                      Lois Selle262-784-9614
Stewardship                          Tom Hartman hartmatw65@att.net
Worship & Music                  Dick Beierlebeierle1951@att.net,